6300 La Costa Drive #k, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,400

MLS® # RX-10607766

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 691 SQ. Feet
  • 24 Days On Market

Renovated Condo in the heart of Boca Del Mar, new appliances with updated kitchen & tile. Condo includes washer and dryer in the unit, reserved parking space & pets allowed. Community has on site property manager, pool, fitness center & security cameras throughout the community

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodAddison Pointe
  • Address6300 La Costa Drive #k
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesTennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 7:00am EDT.