121 N Ocean Boulevard #1, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $3,750

MLS® # RX-10608083

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,550 SQ. Feet
  • 18 Days On Market

Location Location Location. Steps to the beach and ocean, walk to fine dining & shopping. Very spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, plus a bonus room (previously a 2 car garage). All newer appliances and freshly painted, Move right in. New air conditioning unit, and new hot water heater. Please see Rental Requirement Document attached to MLS.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON RIVIERA
  • Address121 N Ocean Boulevard #1
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 2:00pm EDT.