20 Se 3rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $14,005

MLS® # RX-10609059

  • 6,464 SQ. Feet
  • 1965 Year Built
  • .2 Acres
  • 79 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSOUTH EAST COAST LAND CO
  • Address20 Se 3rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.20
  • Lot DescriptionFree Standing

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$34,988
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding Only

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1965
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 4:15am EDT.