21676 Wessex Way, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,100

MLS® # RX-10609119

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,285 SQ. Feet
  • 19 Days On Market

Central Boca Raton location. Easy access to 95, Turnpike and Sawgrass Expressway. Convenient to West Palm and Fort Lauderdale airports. Manned gated community. Walking distance to Boca Town Mall, various restaurants, Publix, cvs and Walgreens. Neighborhood has wonderful bike and walking paths. Located next door to the Swim and Racquet Center which offers 26 clay tennis courts and an Olympic size pool. The inside of the home will be painted.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWIMBLEDON VILLAS OF VIA VERDE
  • Address21676 Wessex Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Motorcycle, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesLake/Canal Sprinkler, Shutters, Well Sprinkler, Fenced Yard, Wrap Porch

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool, Bike - Jog, Manager on Site, Whirlpool, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRegency Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 2:31pm EDT.