2236 N Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,583

MLS® # RX-10609200

  • 5,351 SQ. Feet
  • 1968 Year Built
  • .37 Acres
  • 112 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINFIELD PARK UNIT 2
  • Address2236 N Dixie Highway
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.37
  • Lot DescriptionFree Standing

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$14,045
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningNone

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1968
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 3rd, 2020 at 7:00am EDT.