370 W Camino Gardens Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $633

MLS® # RX-10609248

  • 37,789 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 1.97 Acres
  • 23 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA PLAZASuite 329
  • Address370 W Camino Gardens Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.97
  • Lot Descriptionoffice

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$110,383
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1300 N Federal Highway #1060, Boca Raton, FL - $500

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 15k SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ground Floor Unit In Prime Location. Reception Area, Conference Room, And Four Offices. Plenty Of Parking. 24 Hr Access To Building. Within Walking Distance Of Shops And Restaurants. Close Access To I-95.first+last+one Month Rent As A Security Dep...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 11:45pm EDT.