10870 Lakemore Lane #201, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $205,000

MLS® # RX-10609295

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,679 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

Immaculately maintained 3 Bed/2 Bath second floor corner unit features an open and spacious floor plan with vaulted ceilings, lots of natural light and SCENIC LAKE VIEWS. Master bedroom has large walk-in closet and separate dressing area. Large eat-in kitchen. Sliders from living room, dining room, and master bedroom to Florida Room. 2 parking spaces, directly in front of condo. Sweetwater subdivision of Boca Chase is a 55+ community, featuring many activities & amenities, including tennis courts, pool, hot tub, gym and clubhouse.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Chase/GARDENS OF SWEETWATER CONDOS
  • Address10870 Lakemore Lane #201
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,713
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$437
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Trash Removal, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Library, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 6:30pm EDT.