8535 W Boca Glades Boulevard W #c, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $219,900

MLS® # RX-10609515

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,233 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

UPDATED 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM FIRST FLOOR CONDO. MODERN INTERIOR WITH LUXURY VINYL PLANK FLOORING, UPDATED BATHROOMS, NEW SS APPLIANCES. GATED COMMUNITY WITH POOL, TENNIS & CLUBHOUSE. EASY ACCESS TO FLORIDA'S TURNPIKE. CLOSE TO BOCA TOWN CENTER MALL.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GLADES CONDO A THRU D
  • Address8535 W Boca Glades Boulevard W #c
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,911
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$380
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Maintenance-Exterior, Water, Insurance-Other

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Business Center, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRealty ONE Group Innovation

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 2:30am EDT.