5501 Nw 2nd #313, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,075

MLS® # RX-10609559

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 850 SQ. Feet
  • 21 Days On Market

3rd floor unit, tiled throughout, den, screened balcony, located in a small complex of only 84 units. Close to I-95, shops & beach.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Teeca Condo Unit 02
  • Address5501 Nw 2nd #313
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Pool

Info

  • OfficeGrand Floridian Estate Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 10:15pm EDT.