3131 Clint Moore Road #108, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,400

MLS® # RX-10609598

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,303 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Come out of the cold! This sunny quiet unit in Boca Raton is waiting for you! Seasonal rental $2400/month minimum 3 months! Modern kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and lots of storage. Private screened patio with garden views. Bocar is an ideally located and offers A rated schools. Resort Style Amenities 5,000 sqft clubhouse, pool, spa, tennis, fitness center, indoor racquetball, club room with billiards & piano! Tiki Hut Pavilion, BBQ areas, Tennis Court & more! Amazing neighborhood to live, vacation, or invest! Pet friendly community! Great unit to avoid the snowy winter months!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCAR CONDO
  • Address3131 Clint Moore Road #108
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Screened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeSilver International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10611619

3111 Clint Moore Road #205, Boca Raton, FL - $2,000

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 997 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

6 Month Minimum/annual. Beautiful Fully Furnished And Move-in Ready 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Split-plan 1200 Sq Ft Condominium In A Beautifully Maintained 24 Hr Guard Gated Community In Central Boca Raton. This Unit Has Just Been Renovated And Comes F...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 11:45pm EDT.