2800 Palmwood Terrace #p-121, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $199,000

MLS® # RX-10609650

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 935 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

Come see this very desirable community in East Boca. East Boca's best kept secret of Windwood. 24 hour manned security, 5 minutes to Spanish River Beach, community offers so much. Great 2/2 condo on the first floor with an amazing lake view from the balcony. Must see!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLake Windwood
  • Address2800 Palmwood Terrace #p-121
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,000
  • Tax Year2020

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionConcrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$427

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis, Basketball

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10612474

N/A, Boca Raton, FL - $239,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,170 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Outstanding View Of Lake, 2nd Floor With Vaulted Ceilings, New Model Energy Efficient A/c & All New A/c Ducts. New Hot Water Heater, All Stainless Steel Appliances. Kitchen And Bath Cabinets Professionally Resurfaced By Home Depot Experts. New O...

Image -1: RX-10601531

2650 Greenwood Terrace #g219, Boca Raton, FL - $198,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wonderful Views From This Interior Corner Lake-view 2nd Floor Condo. Upgraded Kitchen With Thick Granite Counter Tops, Beautiful Wood And Glass Cabinets, Newer Appliances, And Lightning Gated, 2 Pools, Tennis Courts, Pets Welcome. Brand New Centra...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 7:31am EDT.