299 Sw 7th Street #103, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $152,000

MLS® # RX-10609788

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 888 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

You will love this location, Walk or bike to the beach, minutes to Boca Downtown eateries and boutiques, movie theater, several grocery stores, church, temple, pharmacy's, quaint building, well maintained. Show and Sell.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGolden Arrow
  • Address299 Sw 7th Street #103
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,749
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground, None

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionConcrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$363

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10610343

22 Royal Palm Way #604, Boca Raton, FL - $184,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 815 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Water, Water Everywhere! Spectacular Water Views The Moment You Enter This Penthouse Condo. Master Bedroom Features A Walk In Closet And Spacious Bathroom. Screened Patio Overlooking The Wide Hillsboro Canal, Enjoy A Boat Parade Everyday! This Bu...

Image -1: RX-10609947

260 Nw 19 Street #21, Boca Raton, FL - $150,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 750 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Nice And Bright Corner Unit Condo, 2 Bedroom 1 Bath On The Second Floor. Walking Distance To Fau, Less Than 1/2 Mile! Can Lease Immediately.close To Shopping, Dining, I 95, Airport And Much More. Furniture Negotiable.easy To Show. Call Today T...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.