20945 Boca Ridge Drive W, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10609806

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,133 SQ. Feet
  • 19 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL 3/2.5 PLUS DEN, 2 STORY TOWNHOME IN THE HEART OF BOCA RATON, LOCATED IN GATED PRESTIGIOUS COMMUNITY WITH PRIVATE ACCESS NEW APPLIANCES, SCREENED PATIO, W/D IN UNIT

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RIDGE GLEN
  • Address20945 Boca Ridge Drive W
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions, 1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeFloridas Property Management

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

423 Cottonwood Place, Boca Raton, FL - $2,200

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,054 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Totally & Beautifully (under) Rennovated.ready Early April.gated Community Next To Fau, Shopping,movies,beach Be The First Occupant In This To Be Rennovated Villa. Can't Be Shown Until The First Week In April.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:15pm EDT.