1345 Sw 12th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $3,250

MLS® # RX-10610268

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,856 SQ. Feet
  • 20 Days On Market

Beautifully renovated 4/2 home. Spacious open floor plan living area, tasteful contemporary finishes, tile throughout, split bedrooms, outstanding chefs kitchen with reverse osmosis tank for drinking water, renovated baths, whole house water filtration system, impact glass, generous lanai, & fenced tropically landscaped yard. Situated on a quiet street close to all the amenities East Boca has to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON SQUARE UNIT 15
  • Address1345 Sw 12th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions41 lb to 50 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Heat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Fireplace(s), Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fruit Tree(s), Screened Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Circular Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 1:30am EDT.