18292 Clear Brook Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10610284

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,985 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE 9A
  • Address18292 Clear Brook Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeMedalian Real Estate & Investm

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10612485

18317 Fresh Lake Way, Boca Raton, FL - $2,595

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,985 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic Spotless Home Featuring 3 Bedrooms Upstairs, Gorgeous Remodeled Kitchen, Screened Patio, Fenced Yard, Beautiful Lake, Awesome Schools, Close To Shopping And Dining, Neutral Color Palette. All Dimensions Approximate.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 2:00pm EDT.