9620 Boca Gardens Circle N #a, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10610303

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,325 SQ. Feet
  • 15 Days On Market

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 and a half bath townhome with garage next to community pool. Remodeled kitchen and tile/ wood floors. Large patio with jacuzzi. All ''A'' schools and close to shopping and dining. next to community pool, clubhouse, and gym. Beautiful lake out front . All ages community.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GARDENS
  • Address9620 Boca Gardens Circle N #a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, 1 Pet, No Truck/RV, No Smoking, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSky Light(s), Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Garage - Attached, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Sidewalks, Tennis, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighPahokee Middle-Senior High

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10583093

8273 Springtree Road, Boca Raton, FL - $1,999

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,310 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Don't Miss This Fully Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Beautiful Villa In One Of The Best Gated Adult Communities In Boca Raton. The Whisper Walk Community Has Many Amenities To Offer Its Residents And The House Itself Has Everything You Truly Need To C...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 12:15pm EDT.