10305 Crosswind Road, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $4,500

MLS® # RX-10610468

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,767 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

SPECTACULAR LAKE VIEW, BEAUTIFULLY UPDATED HOME. THIS HOME IS COMPLETELY TILED THROUGHOUT. NEW KITCHEN AND BATHS WITH GRANITE COUNTERS AND MARBLE WALLS. POOL ACCESS FROM THE BATH. SPLIT BEDROOMS. NEW AC, NEW PAINTING, NEST HOME THERMOSTAT SYSTEM, CAMERA SECURITY SYSTEM ,IMPACT WINDOWS AND DOORS, UNUSED LUXURY FURNITURE, GORGEOUS LAKE VIEW, POOL IS HEATED WITH SOLAR PANELS. MAN GATED COMMUNITY. HOA PROVIDE HIGH SPEED INTERNET, CABLE TV INCLUDE HBO AND SHOWTIME

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA GREENS
  • Address10305 Crosswind Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeLead Consulting Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 2:30pm EDT.