18032 Limestone Creek Road, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $300,000

MLS® # RX-10611776

  • $300k Price
  • 16 Days On Market

Vacant Lot located in the heart of Jupiter close to I-95 and Turnpike. Zoned for rated A Schools. Short walk to shopping, restaurants and parks.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM GARDENS 1ST ADD
  • Address18032 Limestone Creek Road
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,212
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 1:30am EDT.