19174 Se Daniel Lane, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $4,100

MLS® # RX-10612375

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,744 SQ. Feet
  • 16 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERS EDGE
  • Address19174 Se Daniel Lane
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewPool, Garden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesZoned Sprinkler, Auto Sprinkler, Deck, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • MiddleMurray Middle School
  • HighSouth Fork High School

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

268 River Drive, Tequesta, FL - $3,200

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fantastic Location In Sought After Tequesta Country Club! This Charming Home Has A Newer Roof (2013) And A/c (2015), Impact Windows, Plantation Shutters, Granite Counter Tops And Stainless Steel Appliances. Huge Backyard With Covered Patio That I...

Image -1: RX-10546393

89 Hickory Hill Road, Jupiter, FL - $3,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,108 SQFT
  • 270 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Welcome Home! This 3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Home Is Situated On Quite Culdesac In The Heart Of Tequesta Florida. The Best Part Is That It Includes Your Very Own Screened In Pool! Recently Upgraded Through Out And Abounds With Plenty Of Natural Light....

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 9:30am EDT.