4922 4th Lane, Vero Beach, FL 32968

 -  $1,630

MLS® # RX-10612458

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,044 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Gorgeous home 3/2/2 over 2,000 SF with all the extras! Formal living room, family & dining room combo, breakfastnook and breakfast bar, large laundry room. Wood cabinets, granite counter tops, island, stainless steel appliances in kitchen. Coral stone fireplace, soaking tub, separate shower, walk in cedar closet. Large screened patio and large fenced back yard. Located on a cul-de-sac in lovely desirable beautiful Cypress Lake subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCYPRESS LAKE PHASE I
  • Address4922 4th Lane
  • CityVero Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, 1 Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Paddle Fans
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Decorative Fireplace, French Door, Walk-in Closet, Split Bedroom, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Well Sprinkler, Screened Patio, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeVero Beach Rent LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:00am EDT.