201 Inlet Waters Circle, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $859,000

MLS® # RX-10612530

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,097 SQ. Feet
  • 2021 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodInlet Waters
  • Address201 Inlet Waters Circle
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, East of US-1, Paved Road, Private Road, Sidewalks, Corner Lot
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, City

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Pantry, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, French Door

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2021
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, Concrete, Frame/Stucco
  • RoofMetal

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Balcony, Open Patio, Open Porch, Zoned Sprinkler, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Garage - Building, Guest, Covered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$398
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Parking, Pest Control, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Boating, Internet Included, Picnic Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Cabana

Info

  • OfficeTri-County Equities LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 11:00am EDT.