9227 Green Meadows Way, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $750

MLS® # RX-10612534

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,279 SQ. Feet
  • 15 Days On Market

SMOKING OF ANY KIND IS NOT ALLOWED. THE EFFICIENCY IS FOR ONE PERSON ONLY NO KITCHEN ACCESS. ONE MICROWAVE AND MINI FRIDGE.UTILITIES ARE INCLUDED. OWNER WILL DO A BACKGROUND CHECK AND INTERVIEW.showing postponed till 5/1

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE CONE ESTATES
  • Address9227 Green Meadows Way
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeEfficiency
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeERA Home Run Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 8:45am EDT.