22303 Misty Woods Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10613408

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,470 SQ. Feet
  • 58 Days On Market

A RATED SCHOOL !!! BRIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL END UNIT VILLA WITH 3/2 WITH BEAUTIFUL LAKE AND GARDEN VIEW. VAULTED CEILINGS, NEUTRAL COLOR AND TILE THROUGH OUT THE VILLA, , OPEN FLOOR PLAN, LG CLOSETS. A/C UNIT WAS PUT JUST A COUPLE YEARS AGO. TILE IN LIVING AREAS, COMMUN POOL. BASKETBALL COURT, SECURITY PATROL

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTIMBERWALK
  • Address22303 Misty Woods Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Pool, Tennis, Picnic Area

Schools

  • ElementaryWaters Edge Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeLead Consulting Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9967 Three Lakes Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $1,500

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,018 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy Living In The Heart Of Boca Raton For A Great Price. This Beautiful Villa Has A Great Homey Feeling As It Overlooks A Pristine Lake. New Vinyl Plank Flooring Gives This Villa A Modern Feeling. Easily Access Local Stores, Restaurants, Shoppin...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:15am EDT.