9485 Boca Cove Circle #705, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,450

MLS® # RX-10613460

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 900 SQ. Feet
  • 61 Days On Market

Great corner unit, first floor with canal view. No carpet, excellent schools, full size washer and dryer in the apartment. New kitchen and bathrooms. Very bright and airy unit.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA COVE CONDO
  • Address9485 Boca Cove Circle #705
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, 41 lb to 50 lb Pet, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Billiards, Community Room

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10620431

9911 Sandelfoot Boulevard #118, Boca Raton, FL - $1,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 643 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is A Must See. Beautiful Up Graded One Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment. Kitchen Has Stainless Steel Appliances. No Carpet And Great Views From The Balcony. This One Will Not Last Priced To Rent Quickly.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 2:01am EDT.