685 Nw 12th Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,300

MLS® # RX-10613694

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,576 SQ. Feet
  • 57 Days On Market

Excellent 3 bedroom single family home in east Boca Raton with only A-rated schools. This home features a split bedroom floor plan, separate laundry room, large screened in patio and huge backyard. The home has tile floors through out. No carpet. This property is located close to shopping, restaurants, the beach and all schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCountry Club Village Sec A Rep
  • Address685 Nw 12th Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Carport - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:30am EDT.