491 Ne 5th Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $389,000

MLS® # RX-10615255

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,483 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built

Recently updated 3 bedroom, 2 bath house in a great East Boca neighborhood. Conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants and Mizner Park. Approximately 1.5 miles to the beach and 2.5 miles to I-95. Kitchen, bathrooms and floors have been updated in the last few months. Large living room that is light, bright and airy. The large laundry room off the kitchen allows for a ample storage/pantry space. This house is a Must See.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINFIELD PARK
  • Address491 Ne 5th Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.22
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,748
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Frame/Stucco

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeCastles By The Beach, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

4251 Nw 2nd Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $449,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,592 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths Home With A Pool And 2-car Garage, Rests On A Private Fenced Lot In A Highly Desirable East Boca Location With No Hoa. It Is Assigned To A-rated Schools. There Are Crown Moldings And Spanish Tile Throughout The H...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.