5601 Nw 2nd Avenue #124, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10615423

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 850 SQ. Feet
  • 48 Days On Market

Rare 1st floor rental unit in all age building in East Boca only 1 mile from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath unit with screen enclosed patio area overlooking what will soon be the Boca National Golf Course owned by the City of Boca Raton. This unit offers tile flooring thru out and a fully equipped kitchen. Den area off the living room can be used as an office area as well. Close to all the Boca Raton and Delray Beach's pristine beaches. Also close to all of the local shopping centers like Trader Joe's, Publix, Fresh Market, Walmart, Target, and Whole Foods. Must have at lease a 650 credit score for Condo Association.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Teeca
  • Address5601 Nw 2nd Avenue #124
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Interview Required, No Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Screened Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 4:15am EDT.