21207 Lago Circle #d, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $180,000

MLS® # RX-10616058

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,740 SQ. Feet
  • 1978 Year Built

Lovely golf course view. Glass enclosed full width of patio. Spacious floorplan. Extra lilving space as there are no doors into enclosed family room. Memberships to Boca Lago CC are available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodThe Fairways as 2 pools.
  • Address21207 Lago Circle #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionPaved Road, Private Road
  • RestrictionsInterview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,816
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1978
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$475
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Recrtnal Facility, Roof Maintenance, Security, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Game Room, Picnic Area, Pool

Info

  • OfficeMV Realty PBC LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10609158

21830 Cypress Circle #27d, Boca Raton, FL - $188,900

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,426 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Two Bedroom/two And One Half Bathroom Townhome In The Horizons Of Boca Lago Has Lush Green Golf Course Views. A Sun-drenched Glassed-in Porch Brings The Outdoors In. The Spacious Open Floor Plan Includes A Living Room/dining Room And A Brig...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 11:45pm EDT.