560 Ne 48th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10616103

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,347 SQ. Feet
  • 44 Days On Market

Amazing HOUSE, beautiful renovation.new kitchen and ss appliance all the flooring new as well.5 minutes to downtown Delray Beach,5 minutes to Boca Raton Mizner Park,and 5 minutes to the beach.all south Florida can offer.will be available 5/1/2020.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLAS DE LA COSTA CONDO
  • Address560 Ne 48th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCook Island, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

20945 Boca Ridge Drive W, Boca Raton, FL - $2,200

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,133 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3/2.5 Plus Den, 2 Story Townhome In The Heart Of Boca Raton, Located In Gated Prestigious Community With Private Access New Appliances, Screened Patio, W/d In Unit

3604 Nw 5th Terrace, Boca Raton, FL - $2,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,259 SQFT
  • 267 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Completely Furnished And Tastefully Decorated Tri-level Townhome With 2 Car Garage Located In East Boca. Property Features Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances And Wood Cabinetry. This Unit Is Completely ''turn-key'' Including Dishes, S...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:45pm EDT.