12770 Sugar Creek Drive, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $425,000

MLS® # RX-10617118

  • $425k Price
  • 5.91 Acres
  • 45 Days On Market

Best waterfront lot in Caloosa! 5 acres and ready for your dream home too!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCaloosa
  • Address12770 Sugar Creek Drive
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.91
  • Lot Description5 to 10 Acres, Paved Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,801
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewLake, Canal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Trash Removal, Well Water, Septic Sewer, Phone Line

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$209

Schools

  • ElementaryTimber Trace Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Gardens High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty/P B

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10585472

14434 Black Bear Road, West Palm Beach, FL - $450,000

Land, Single Family
  • 172 DOM
View details More Photos Save

5 Acres High And Dry In Caloosa! Enjoy The Privacy Of A 5 Acre Lot With Access To Palm Beach Gardens Only 20 Mins Away. The Lot Has Been Partially Cleared Leaving Some Tall Pines For Shade And Many Established Saw Palmettos For Privacy. The Com...

Image -1: RX-10580351

14122 Broken Wing Lane, West Palm Beach, FL - $415,000

Land, Single Family
  • 195 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Opportunity To Build Your Dream Home On This Manicured 5 Acre Premium Lot In Caloosa. Situated At The End Of Cul-de-sac Offering Optimal Privacy. The Property Is Fully Fenced, Cleared, Features A 10,000 Sqft Building Pad, And Irrigation Pond...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 4:05am EDT.