00 Se County Line Lot 1, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $500,000

MLS® # RX-10617330

  • $500k Price
  • Acres
  • 44 Days On Market

1.25 acre lot in unincorporated Martin county, ready for you to build your dream home. 170' of road frontage and 337' foot deep nestled on a nature preserve. This lot is about as private as you can get. Additionally we have a model ready to build, ask for your agent for floor plans, renderings and pricing. Water front lot also available for $1,600,000, or both lots discounted to $2,000,000

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodnone
  • Address00 Se County Line Lot 1
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.25
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, 1/2 to < 1 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeNetwork Property Group, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

18683 Se St Augustine Way, Tequesta, FL - $395,000

Land, Single Family
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Old Cypress Pointe Consists Of Only 13 Custom Estate Homes, Surrounded By The Loxahatchee River, Nature Preserves And A Community Day Dock. Build Your Own Custom Estate On One Of The Few Remaining Home Sites Available In This Exclusive Gated River...

18635 Se St Augustine Way, Tequesta, FL - $495,000

Land, Single Family
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Old Cypress Pointe Consists Of Only 13 Custom Estate Homes, Surrounded By The Loxahatchee River, Nature Preserves And A Community Day Dock. Build Your Own Custom Estate Home On One Of The Few Remaining Home Sites Available In This Exclusive Gated ...

Island Way, Tequesta, FL - $579,000

Land, Single Family
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Spectacular 3.28 Acres +/- Single Family Homesite Is Perfectly Located And Surrounded By Upscale New Million Dollar Communities Including Prado, Hidden Bridge And The Upcoming Bridgewater Preserve. This Lot Has Direct Access From Se Island W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 4:51am EDT.