5932 Forest Grove Drive #2, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $3,300

MLS® # RX-10619291

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 25 Days On Market

COME ENJOY THE SUNNY SOUTHERN FLORIDA WEATHER IN THIS LOVELY UPDATED 2 BEDROOM/ 2 BATH VILLA WITH GORGEOUS GOLF VIEWS FROM THE BREAKFAST NOOK, DINING ROOM, LIVING ROOM OR AIR CONDITIONED FLORIDA ROOM OR SIT ON THE OUTSIDE PATIO TO CATCH THE SUN OR GRILL OUT WITH FRIENDS. REMODELED KITCHEN FEATURES GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES & LOVELY WOOD CABINETS. SPACIOUS MASTER BEDROOM HAS A KINGSIZE BED & A HUGE WALK IN CLOSET! GUEST BEDROOM FEATURES A COMFORTABLE QUEEN SIZED MURPY BED OR WHEN NOT IS USE, MAKES A GREAT OFFICE WITH A DESK! GUEST BATHROOM IS BEAUTIFULLY REMODELED WITH FRAMELESS SHOWER WITH A BENCH SEAT. RELAX AT THE POOL RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET. INDIAN SPRING IS A MANNED GATED COMMUNITY CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING & 10 MINUTES TO THE BEACH!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFOREST GROVE PATIO HOMES
  • Address5932 Forest Grove Drive #2
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 9:30pm EDT.