100 Ne 6th Street #210, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,500

MLS® # RX-10619320

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 783 SQ. Feet
  • 26 Days On Market

***GREAT CORNER UNIT, LIGHT & BRIGHT WITH EXTRA WINDOWS, WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH, CLOSE TO NIGHT LIFE, RESTAURANTS...2006 Stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, master bedroom with walk-in closet, shower tub in the bath, marble sink. *** INTERNET, BASIC CABLE & WATER ARE INCLUDED*** MARINA VILLAGE offers resort style amenities, Beautiful pool grounds with hot tub, screening room, exercise room, private covered parking space in the garage building and much more. *** Tenant occupied by appointment until July 14, 2020.***

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARINA VILLAGE AT BOYNTON BEACH CONDO
  • Address100 Ne 6th Street #210
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, None, Up to 2 Pets, < 20 lb Pet, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories5

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Business Center, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficeLeal USA Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10617035

3417 Tuscany Way #3417, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,750

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,225 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Luxurious Resort Style Living In Gated Intracoastal Comm. This Light And Bright Top Floor Unit Features Cherry Wood Cabinetry W/granite. Newer Elegant Marble Look Flooringv Thru-out. Full Size Washer/dryer In Unit. Split Be Plan With Own Bath. Spa...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 9:00pm EDT.