480 Francesca Ridge Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10619654

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,505 SQ. Feet
  • 23 Days On Market

EAST location in the boutique community of Estates at Heritage . This 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath townhome is 2 stories and features a 1 car garage with driveway for 2nd car. Master bedroom boasts a large walk in closet. Private patio with pavers great for bbq. Community has single family homes and pet friendly. Located close to beaches .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodESTATES AT HERITAGE CLUB PUD 1
  • Address480 Francesca Ridge Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1900 Coastal Bay Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,250

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,247 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fabulous Tri-level Townhome In A Great Location! This Corner/end Unit Boasts 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths And A 2 Car Garage In A Gated Community...loaded With High-end Finishes And Upgrades...wood Cabinets And Granite Countertops In The Kitchen, All Til...

108 Harbors Way, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,400

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,875 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Upgraded Townhome In Gated Community... Minutes From Beaches And Downtown... 2 Car Garage

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 8:15pm EDT.