9955 Papaya Tree Trail #b, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,600

MLS® # RX-10619767

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 23 Days On Market

Beautiful spacious unfurnished villa with a 1 car garage in a active adult community. Community has a pool, billards, clubhouse and bocci ball. Basic cable and water included. Non Smoker and no Pets.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBENT TREE VILLAS EAST CONDO
  • Address9955 Papaya Tree Trail #b
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet, Pull Down Stairs

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Library, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

10135 S 43rd Trail S #333, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,350

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,238 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

One Story Villa Home In Over 55 Community. Villa Has Tile Throughout, Neutral Colors, Attached Garage & Large Scr Patio, Cable & Water Included!

3503 Medford Court, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,650

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,374 SQFT
  • 175 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available 02/01/20. Spectacular Lake Views With Lots Of Natural Light!2 Mater Bedrooms/2 Bathrooms. 24hr Manned Security Gate, Heated Community Pool, Tennis Courts And Park.

810 Belmont Place #810, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 SQFT
  • 376 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Welcome Home To The Belmont At Boynton Beach! This Is A Must See. Great Location With Views Of The Community Pool And Volleyball Courts. This 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Upstairs Corner Unit Has A Great Layout, Plenty Of Closets And Is Well Maintained. Kitc...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 4:00am EDT.