9911 Sandelfoot Boulevard #118, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10620431

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 643 SQ. Feet
  • 25 Days On Market

This is a must see. Beautiful up graded one bedroom one bathroom apartment. Kitchen has stainless steel appliances. No carpet and great views from the balcony. This one will not last priced to rent quickly.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSandelfoot
  • Address9911 Sandelfoot Boulevard #118
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Restrictions, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeDiamond Realty SF LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10613460

9485 Boca Cove Circle #705, Boca Raton, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Corner Unit, First Floor With Canal View. No Carpet, Excellent Schools, Full Size Washer And Dryer In The Apartment. New Kitchen And Bathrooms. Very Bright And Airy Unit.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 11:46am EDT.