6543 Burning Wood Drive #213, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $119,000

MLS® # RX-10620667

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,500 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

CREATE YOUR OWN DREAM HOME THIS ONE A PLAIN CANVAS NEED UPDATING

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWOODHAVEN
  • Address6543 Burning Wood Drive #213
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease First 2 Years, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,381
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Intercom, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Stack Bedrooms, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionConcrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$529

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Schools

  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10613848

8710 Chevy Chase Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $144,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 908 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2 Bed 1.5 Bathrooms... ! Story Condo...ceramic Tile Thru-out. Breakfast Area In Kitchen... Washer/ Dryer In Unit... Screened Patio Which Overlooks The Pool/tennis Amenities... 23 Hr Manned Security Guard55 And Over Age Restricted Community

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.