188th Street N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $215,000

MLS® # RX-10620727

  • $215k Price
  • 2.55 Acres
  • 29 Days On Market

It's worth a drive out to see this beautiful 2.55 acre lot for sale on the North side of Jupiter Farms. We have plans for a home if a buyer is interested, or pick your own plans. Use your contractor or hire the Owner - he is a licensed contractor in the State of Florida. The Owner has a FDEP permit to build here which is good for 5 years. We also learned that the FDEP is assuming the Army CORPS 404 review process down the road. There are proposed legislative actions for 62-331 F.A.C. in the works. Seller financing may be available. Call Agent 561-262-8034.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • Address188th Street N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.55
  • Lot DescriptionTreed Lot, 2 to < 3 Acres, Corner Lot, Paved Road, Shell Rock Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,591
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Septic Sewer, Well Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeMy Florida Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 3:52am EDT.