21542 Juego Circle #27c, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $139,900

MLS® # RX-10620832

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,216 SQ. Feet
  • 1976 Year Built

1st Floor Condo in a beautiful 55+ Country Club community without the mandatory fees. Spacious with lots of closet space, washer/Dryer in unit ,large bedrooms on a golf course This can be outfitted for handicap accessibility & features a newer walk-in tub. great for soothing aches & pains. Assigned parking spot.Can be purchased partially furnished. One of the few place for affordable living. Investors welcome., Bring Offers Estate Sale,!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAS OF BOCA LAGO CONDO
  • Address21542 Juego Circle #27c
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres24.43
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres
  • RestrictionsLease OK w/Restrict, No Truck/RV

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$737
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1976
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$441

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Golf Course

Info

  • OfficeRealVantage Real Estate Corp.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10616588

21597 Juego Circle #6a, Boca Raton, FL - $169,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2bd/2ba Corner Unit With Panoramic Water Views! 1st Floor Unit With Washer & Dryer. The Master Bedroom Offers Lake Water Views And A Larger Walk In Closet With Two Additional Closets For Extra Storage. Accordian Shutters & Screened And Tiled Patio...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:30am EDT.