1725 Avenida Del Sol, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $3,266

MLS® # RX-10620919

  • 2,010 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built
  • 8 Acres
  • 19 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON HILLS SEC 2 REPL
  • Address1725 Avenida Del Sol
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres8.00
  • Lot Description20TH STREET CENTRE

Taxes

  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Water, Cable, 101-200 Amp, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeProperty One Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 2:15pm EDT.