5048 Heatherhill Lane #4, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $1,950

MLS® # RX-10620972

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,323 SQ. Feet
  • 18 Days On Market

STUNNING AND SPACIOUS REMODELED TOWNHOUSE IN A HIDDEN GEM COMMUNITY OF SOUTH CENTRAL BOCA. NEWELY UPDATED FLOORS AND WALK IN CLOSETS, WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE. LARGE OFFICE OR SUN-ROOM. COVERED BALCONY, LUSH LANDSCAPING, VERY QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD WITH POOL, JACUZZI, TENNIS COURTS AND PRIVATE OCEAN ACC ESS DOCK AVAILABLE. 3 MILES FROM BEACH.CALL/TEXT LEAH 561-715-2228

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHEATHERWOOD CONDO
  • Address5048 Heatherhill Lane #4
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Walk-in Closet, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Fireplace(s), Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Boating, Picnic Area, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5060 Pointe Emerald Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $1,975

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,698 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Central Location In Boca Raton , Close To The Best Schools , Mall .

Image -1: RX-10391737

1220 Nw 15th Avenue #a, Boca Raton, FL - $2,125

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,310 SQFT
  • 881 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Waterfront 3 Bed/ 2 Bath Townhouse. Centrally Located Across From Fau And Seconds From I-95. 2 Car Garage. Tile Throughout, Screened In Patio, Cathedral Ceilings.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 9:00am EDT.