2104 Wellington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

 -  $1,575

MLS® # RX-10621040

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,152 SQ. Feet
  • 24 Days On Market

BEAUTIFUL AND SPACIOUS 3 BE/1BA + DEN HOUSE WITH BIG & FENCED BACKYARD * -REMODELLED KITCHEN - NEW CABINETS, GRANITE COUNTER, SS APPLIANCES * UPGRADED BATHROOM * NEW TILES IN LIVING AREA & PERGO IN BEDROOMS * COVERED PORCH * LAUNDRY ROOM WITH FULL SIZE WASHER/DRYER * SHED IN BACKYARD FOR EXTRA STORAGE * HURRICANE SHUTTERS FOR MOST WINDOWS * SMALL PET OK * CENTRAL LOCATION! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBELVEDERE HEIGHTS
  • Address2104 Wellington Road
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, No Smoking, < 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeParadise Properties of FL

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 1:15am EDT.