1401 Village Boulevard #111, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

 -  $1,300

MLS® # RX-10621069

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,042 SQ. Feet
  • 22 Days On Market

Great 2/2, 1st floor, corner unit. Community offers two pools, hot tub, gym, indoor raquetball court, tennis courts, BBQ Grills. Great central location.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPONTE VERDE AT PALM BEACH
  • Address1401 Village Boulevard #111
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Exercise Room, Picnic Area, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Play Area, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeState Street Realty Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10621078

1401 Village Boulevard #1628, West Palm Beach, FL - $1,230

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 931 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great 2/1, Private Entrance On 2nd Floor, No One Above You, Vaulted Ceiling With Pond View.

Image -1: RX-10606433

3525 Village Boulevard #202, West Palm Beach, FL - $1,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Completely Renovated Condo. Stainless Steel Appliances, Porcelain Tile Flooring Throughout. Redone Kitchen, With New Cabinets, And Granite Counter Tops. Completely Redone Bathrooms, With Large Bonus Room In Laundry Area, With Built In Cabinets. No...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.