(Undisclosed Address), Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $2,350

MLS® # RX-10621203

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,697 SQ. Feet
  • 17 Days On Market

Beautifully Maintained and Updated Single Family Home in a Gated Community in Boca Raton!!! This 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath home with 2 Car Garage offers a Large Yard with Lush Landscape, Brick Paved Driveway, S Tile Roof and Large Screened Patio. The Interior offers Open Foyer leads into a Spacious Living room with Cathedral Ceilings and Neutral Tiled Floors. Appreciate A Luxury Kitchen with Granite Counter tops, Tumblestone Back-Splash, Touch Faucet, and Stainless Steel Appliances. Highest Rated Schools, close Public Transportation, Public Library, Shopping, Fine Dining, West Boca Medical Center, and other Medical, Golf and Recreation Facilities.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTERLING BRIDGE
  • AddressN/A
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Interview Required, 1 Pet, < 20 lb Pet, Daily Rent, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fence, Auto Sprinkler, Screened Patio, Shutters, Tennis Court, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Other - See Remarks

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Billiards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Library, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.