22855 Neptune Road, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $120,000

MLS® # RX-10621389

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

Get into a home in Boca at such a price - it can still be done. This home has a great split bedroom plan with both a eat in kitchen and dining room. It also has a full sized washer and dryer and a recently purchased air conditioner. You also get a super long driveway and a large separate storage shed.It has a private backyard as well. The community has a great tot-lot (pictured) as well. The home also has drop down awnings for storm protection.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWATERGATE AS
  • Address22855 Neptune Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.10
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$336
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Ice Maker, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured
  • RoofManufactured

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Shed

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks, Picnic Area

Schools

  • ElementaryCoral Sunset Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeBoca Real Estators

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 8:30am EDT.