3800 Washington Road #303, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10621486

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,222 SQ. Feet
  • 18 Days On Market

Spectacular views from this extremely well kept updated 2 bed 2 bath condo in the luxurious Portofino South Condo Estates of South Palm Beach. This unit features intracoastal and pool views, covered parking, updated kitchen with granite, crown molding, covered balcony, split floor plan, 2 storage areas and close proximity to all your day to day needs. With an exquisite lobby, library and club room that features cocktail hour every Friday night this building is sure to please! Friendly doorman you find yourself surrounded by service from the moment you enter the building!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPORTOFINO SOUTH CONDO ESTATES OF SOUTH PALM BEACH
  • Address3800 Washington Road #303
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions< 20 lb Pet, 1 Pet, Interview Required, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPool, Intracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories12

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Carport - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Clubhouse, Community Room, Elevator, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Pool, Sauna, Trash Chute, Common Laundry, Extra Storage

Schools

  • ElementarySouth Olive Elementary School
  • MiddleConniston Middle School
  • HighForest Hill Community High School

Info

  • OfficeSutter & Nugent LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 11:00pm EDT.