21938 Canadensis Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $465,705

MLS® # RX-10621592

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,510 SQ. Feet
  • 2020 Year Built

Welcome to Boca Flores by Pulte Homes. This Active Adult community offers a low maintenance, convenient lifestyle with access to Boca Lago Country Club. Buyers receive Two years of membership for FREE, without any obligation to remain a member beyond the 2nd year. This move-in ready home features Designer Cabinets, Quartz Countertops, Gray Tile, stainless steel appliances and so much more. From your private garage, take your PERSONAL elevator up to our residence and enjoy open concept living, perfect for entertaining.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Flores
  • Address21938 Canadensis Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Lease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Year2020

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesElevator, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2020
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$460

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Pool, Sidewalks

Info

  • OfficePulte Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 4:45pm EDT.