22145 Cressmont Place, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $3,465

MLS® # RX-10621729

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,029 SQ. Feet
  • 17 Days On Market

Apply today while the current residents are preparing to move out!! **This wonderful 2 story rental home in Boca Raton, FL could be yours! Features of this 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home include an eat-in kitchen with plenty of storage and counter space for the chef of the family to create delicious meals, an open layout on the main floor perfect for entertaining, and a patio overlooking the backyard perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. NOTE: Resident is responsible for installing their own washer & dryer. Move in dates are tentative and subject to change. Landlord requires future resident to take possession of the home within 12 days from make ready date! All our homes convey in Safe, Clean & Fully Functional conditions.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLEXINGTON HOMES ESTATES
  • Address22145 Cressmont Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Zoned Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic One Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 5:15am EDT.