170 Mohigan Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $3,900

MLS® # RX-10621845

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,953 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Rare Find. Totally remodeled ,open concept 3 Bedroom 2 bath home with tropical pool oasis. Full 2 car garage. Full impact windows. Brand new roof. Updated open kitchen W/Granite counters and Ss appliances. Dining area off kitchen opens to an expansive living area. Gorgeous master bathroom with large shower and double sinks. Walk out to expansive travertine decking and fire pit area. Hard To Find A Rental Of This Quality.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIDDEN VALLEY SEC 2
  • Address170 Mohigan Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeMV Realty PBC LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 6:30pm EDT.