2518 Coco Plum Boulevard #1202, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $4,900

MLS® # RX-10622065

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,413 SQ. Feet
  • 16 Days On Market

GOLF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE. Gorgeous Penthouse with an elevator and AMAZING golf and water views! This private unit has a unique floor plan with an added loft/den. Additional features include soaring ceilings, 3 bedroom, 3 full baths (newly renovated master bathroom), open floor plan, beautiful built-ins, large rooms, great closets, and a wrap around screened patio area converted to be part of the home. Immaculately maintained! Be part of Broken Sound - a 5-Star award-winning Country Club in the heart of Boca Raton. Social membership and tennis.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIDGEPOINTE AT BROKEN SOUND CONDO
  • Address2518 Coco Plum Boulevard #1202
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Closet Cabinets, Elevator, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Sauna, Tennis, Bike - Jog, Game Room, Lobby, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 4:15am EDT.